Donate Now!
Birthday Marquee
YOP! Partybook
Corporate Sponsorships
Spirit Wear

fom Contact

FOM Contact Information for 2022-2023 School Year


President – Caitlin Machol 

Vice President – Jenny Lupe

Co-Secretary - Sarah Goldsmith

Co-Secretary - Nousha Mashkouri 

Treasurer- Vanessa Poolman 

Parliamentarian - Cindy Hanelin 


Auction – Shoshana Himmel

Birthday Marquee – Sahar Abraham

Book Fair – Chris Stevenson & Josephine Atluri

"The Fund" Chair - Jenny Lupe

Communications - Dawn Taffler & Rosa Wachs 

Corporate Sponsorship - Holly Moss-Naim 

Corporate Match - Dora Karali 

First Day Packets - Sarah Goldsmith 

Fresh School Administration - Tawny Krintzman

Grant Writing -  Sarah Goldsmith 

Halloween - Caitlin Machol 

Kinder Cocktail Party - Justine Aylward 

Kinder Popsicle Party - Nousha Mashkouri and Rosa Wachs

Parent Tours & New Families - OPEN - This could be YOU!

Read-A-Thon - Chris Stevenson & Josephine Atluri

Social Media - Holly Moss-Naim 

Songbird Chair - Christin Cho

Spirit Wear - Claudia Maizey & Megan Henry

Teacher Appreciation - OPEN - This could be YOU!

Technology - OPEN  - David Mazza 

Walk-a-thon - Shoshana Himmel 

Website - Heather Haggenmiller

Year of Parties (YOP) - Claudia Maizey

For email addresses please see Fresh Schools.


Upcoming Meetings - We're back and in person!

Looking to get involved? Come join us at any of our monthly meetings. 

All meetings are from 8:30am-9:30am

Room 104, Marquez Campus

September 8, 2022

October 6, 2022

November 3, 2022

December 1, 2022

January 12, 2023 

February 2, 2023

March 2, 2023

April 13, 2023 

May 4, 2023 (FOM Board Elections)

June 1, 2023

Interested in Volunteering? 

You can reach out to any of the FOM Chairs or to our general email

We can't wait to hear from you!

Need something added to the eNewsletter or eBlast?

Send us an email at